2015 "Holiday Run" Series of 12x Events

Event Date

Wed, Dec 31, 2014

Address

Saint Paul, MN

About This Activity

Give & Take the Charities Challenge Unique-in-America Holiday Run Series of 12x Holiday Events running or walking from 2014 New Year’s Eve Day 5k all the way to New Year’s Eve Day 5k 2015 for just $240!

Pre-register Now for 1 of 50 Limited Entries for Special Reduced Rate Holiday Run Series of 12x Events!

Making more happy memories with family and friends!

Actively Celebrate All the Holidays at

Charities Challenge 2015

“Holiday Run” Series of 12x Holidays Run/Walk Events

@ St Paul, MN, USATF Certified Courses

Save $100+ on 12x Holiday Run Events - Special Reduced Entry fee of $240 only ‘til Dec 29, 2014 

Event details and schedule

+Bonus: New Year’s Eve 5k-Tue, Dec 31, 2014 for those pre-registering for 2015 HRS by Dec 29, 2014

#1 Valentines 5k - Saturday, Feb 14

#2 St Patrick’s 5k - Sunday, Mar 15

#3 Easter Sunday 5k - Sunday, Apr 5

#4 Mothers Day 5k - Sunday, May 10

#5 Memorial Day 5k - Monday, May 25

#6 Fathers Day 5k – Sunday, June 21

#7 4th of July - 4 Mile- Saturday, July 4

#8 Halloween 5k - Saturday, Oct 31

#9 Veterans Day 5k - Sunday, Nov 8

#10 ThanksGiving Day 5k - Thursday, Nov 26

#11 Christmas Day 5k - Friday, Dec 25

# 12 New Year’s Eve 5k - Thursday, Dec 31

(Individual events entry fees $29-$34; Holiday Run Series of 12x events cost just $20 per event!)

Discuss This Activity

Closed