We have sent you and email with instructions on how to reset your password.
($75.00 Deposit) January Driver's Education Traditional Course
Mon, Jan 5, 2015
About This Activity
This is a certified Georgia Department of Driver Services driver education class for insurance reduction and completion of Joshua’s Law that as of January 1, 2007, requires all 16 year olds to complete a certified driver education course before they can obtain their license or wait until the age of 17 to receive your license. You may also be eligible for a tax credit of $ 150 on your Georgia Income Tax. Student Drivers can select from 1 of 3 course options with through Calhoun City Schools:
ØTraditional Instructor lead class of 30 classroom hours and 6 hours behind the wheel training with certified driving instructor;